orgone crystals crystal sale
Links Orgone CrystalsContact Orgone CrystalsWarrior MatrixOrgone Crystals Buy CrystalsOrgone Crystals Home
orgone crystals

Orgone Crystals - Product Detail

Home » Orgone Devices

 Checkout
12 Tower Busters+Free Pyramid Reviews for the product - 12 Tower Busters+Free Pyramid (Back to product)
 
 
41 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Deal! Very Happy!

- 12/13/2016

Instead of buying a new TV or computer this year, I decided to try out "orgonite". I don't know anyone personally who knows about this subject manner. It's like I'm discovering something new and exciting!

Honestly, I needed something that would help me survive my rat race job path in the x-ray field. Basically, I have to work with a whole diverse population of hard to deal with patients, not to mention being exposed to harmful radiation.
No, it's not fun to deal with sick or old people; but it's an active source of income.

Long story short, I could use all the help I can get. Leaving some orgonite in the car, in my jacket, and/or around my neck is definitely worth a try. It's always been a tough economy out there; so the healthcare field is something I have to hold onto for dear life. I wish I could just win the lottery and leave it all behind, but we all have bills to pay at the end of the day. If orgonite has the potential to alter my negative attitude/mood towards work, it's well worth the money!

I wish to share my experience and gift others as well.

Thank you for caring and sending the extras!


Thank you again!

- 11/17/2016

Just wanted to added that I can feel the calming pulse through my body. These things are amazing. And thank you again for the extras.

Thank you

- 11/15/2016

Thank you, I have received my shipment and it looks great. Love the extras, especially the pyramid. Just wonder what kind of metal is on the bottom of the pucks. Is it aluminum? Thanks.

Fantastic

- 09/28/2016

Today, I received my box.

Thank you very much for the tower busters, nice pyramid and very beautiful and fantastic extras.

I was so happy when I opened the box and saw it.

Now, I'm very exciting to use these orgone devices.

Thank you very much.


A restaurant just gifted me with free dessert!

- 04/27/2016

:'D I just received the 12 Tower Busters and Sensei's pendant. (about an hour before this)

When I opened the package everything was there...And then some! Thank you so much!! I'm excited! I'm also going to place 2 of the TBs near the electrical towers where I live now. And I'll take 4 back home to place them somewhere "strategic" as I'm guided to. :))

Thank you again!

So much love and hope for the world! ❀


TowerBusters!

- 10/16/2015

Hello All,
This was my first foray into "Orgone transformers" (TB's...). I was so excited to receive them!


Just coincidentally, my place of employment suffered a massive power-outage today, so I was at home to receive delivery in person. I had ordered an orgone tag for my dog, a pound of quartz crystals, and the TB package.


Everything was beautiful and so thoughtfully packaged. I could honestly sense the great energy behind everything I received. But I have to say, the TB's are the best!


Funny how something that looks like a little grey hocky puck can feel so amazing!


For some reason I was motivated to head back to work with one immediately. Most everyone had left for the day due to the outage, but I was intent on gifting the place. Now a TB is hidden somewhere in the newly xeriscaped entrance area. This gifting was an incredibly easy and uplifting activity!


I work as an engineer for a major commercial aerospace supplier in CA, and I don't know how many TB's this place needs, but it got one from me today!


My next order will probably be for supplies to start making my own TB's!


And thank you so much for the extras!


Best regards,
Rita


TowerBusters!

- 10/16/2015

Hello All,
This was my first foray into "Orgone transformers" (TB's...). I was so excited to receive them!
Just coincidentally, my place of employment suffered a massive power-outage today, so I was at home to receive delivery in person. I had ordered an orgone tag for my dog, a pound of quartz crystals, and the TB package.
Everything was beautiful and so thoughtfully packaged. I could honestly sense the great energy behind everything I received. But I have to say, the TB's are the best!
Funny how something that looks like a little grey hocky puck can feel so amazing!
For some reason I was motivated to head back to work with one immediately. Most everyone had left for the day due to the outage, but I was intent on gifting the place. Now a TB is hidden somewhere in the newly xeriscaped entrance area. This gifting was an incredibly easy and uplifting activity!
I work as an engineer for a major commercial aerospace supplier in CA, and I don't know how many TB's this place needs, but it got one from me today!
My next order will probably be for supplies to start making my own TB's!
And thank you so much for the extras!
Best regards,
Rita


Towers look great excited to feel results

- 02/02/2015

Thank you for the towers and nice pyramid. The extras were fantastic as they will go in my husband's office and he has always loved the Ester Island Statues, what a fun surprise to find them in our extra bag!! The sun went in my office so I will enjoy looking at it. Thank you for your generosity and attention to details with our order.

Love these shiny beauties!

- 12/08/2014

Love these shiny beauties! Thank you for the extras!

Transformative

- 10/23/2014

Wow I make and collect others Orgonite pieces & these are excellent for gifting, using in grids, and healing.!. Great price for what your getting because Dennis&Lena are masters of Love. Order em up raise and get use to the new added Love and then buy and make more yourself and keep expanding with the waves of divinity from within.!.

Beautiful

- 05/17/2014

These little guys have made me and my cats so much happier. Living next to an airport really takes a toll, but these guys have made our home peaceful again. no random headaches and I think even our upstairs neighbors stopped arguing as much as they used to :) it also made my plant begin to sprout more leaves. thank you :)

These are very effective!

- 03/01/2014

Got a chance to try one of these tower busters. I just could not put the piece down. It's been in my home for 2 weeks, and I don't feel the EMF as strongly as it was before. No headaches. My mom and her cat took to the piece right away. I'm tempted to place my piece underground next to the pesky wired telephone pole that makes that annoying buzz.

Couldn't wait to get these!

- 10/26/2013

My wife and I are new to orgone and we were a little skeptical at first. I'm here to tell you, when you welcome this much orgonite into your home for the first time, hold on to your hats folks! We placed two of the tb's and the pyramid next to our bed the first night and it was like a mental/spiritual detox for most of the night.LOL! A little less in one place to start with maybe?
We also tried freezing water with a tb under the container and sure enough you could see the results.
Thank you for the extras! We got an extra tb, a human gifting project pyramid (which we will give to a friend of ours) and one of the Easter Island statues . I wish you could have seen my wife's eyes light up when we opened up our package. Thank's once again!


Power of Love

- 09/13/2013

I recently purchased these TBs along with a HHG and pendant, and I absolutely LOVE them all! Powerful energy, beautifully and professionally crafted, you can tell that time and effort is put into each of these items. Also, thank you for the extras :). Highly recommend!!

Awesomeness!

- 05/23/2013

I just got those today and they look great! Also thanks for the extras, love them!
I just recently got interested in Orgonite, I ordered these a few weeks back, and couldn't even wait till they got here to make my first Orgone devices, I made 9 TBs 4 days ago after watching/reading numerous tutorials.
Nonetheless to say I am excited to feel the effects of the ones I got in the mail today since they are coming from this reliable and well known website. Can't wait for all the positiveness orgonite will bring into my life!
I also plan on buying Quartz Crystals from here as well for all the devices I plan to make in the future, as they are much cheaper than buying them at the local store.

Thank You Sensei!

Much love from Canada


WOW!!!!!!!!

- 05/13/2013

I just received my box and opened it and I was shocked!!!!! The pyramid is beautiful and very strong, already sitting on my coffee table. The extras that came with the order- extra crystals, blue kyanite, an extra TB and more. Thank you so much Lena and Dennis, can't wait to get started..........

Amazing!

- 04/10/2013

I purchased mine over a year ago. I gifted 10 of them and kept 2 along with the pyramid. The difference was immediate, I noticed my children being more loving towards each other as well as our pets. They have assisted me in my personal growth in such a profound way, it is nothing short of amazing. I can honestly say having these helped me and my family change for the better in so many different ways. I strongly encourage anyone who is interested to give these a try, they are definitely worth the price and are made by the best!

This site is LEGIT folks :)

- 02/25/2013

Thank you Sensei for the beautiful TB's and pyramid! I recently discovered orgonite and did quite a bit of online hunting to find a trustworthy site to make my first purchase. After receiving my package I have to say I'm very happy with the whole transaction. Got email confirmations, tracking info, quick delivery, and I have to say these pieces are beautiful :)

Looking forward to the positive effects, gifting some to friends and family, and bustin' some towers!

~love and light~


As love gives it shall receive...

- 02/13/2013

Thank you for making your product with a very high vibrational frequency. The package just arrived, with a few unexpected and pleasant surprises in the box (part of the vibration of love).

I feel both the orgone frequencies and my nervous system aligning with each other. These are very powerful devices - and they are just the tower busters!

Thank you so much.

oneLOVE

oneLOVEsoulJAH


Thank you so so so so much

- 02/04/2013

Wonderful seller and products, now officially an orgone lover! Have already recommended a friend to this website, will definitely order more from here and even someday make my own orgonite!

Awesome Product

- 12/21/2012

Sensei, thanks for the orgone! I especially liked the smell of the cleansing/smudge you did to the package! I will definitely be back to get the awesome pendants you have too!

Great Orgone!

- 12/04/2012

Hey so I got my first orgone package the other day!! I was so excited when I saw the package! I opened it immediately was excited to hold the orgonite in my palms. For me they emanate a cool, light energy. There is definitely a sexual dynamic involved with orgone haha I feel it! Anyhow I put them all around my house, & the energy in the home is lighter, more fluid & direct, & feels easier to live in! So far so good! I'm sure as the days pass the benefits will grow! :D Thx so much for each one!! & thanks for the extra 2, plus the extra pyramid plluuss the pocket orgone :) It really brought a smile to my face :) Namaste!

yummmy!

- 11/25/2012

these have enhanced all forms of my spiritual practice..thank you sooo much:)

Awesome

- 09/25/2012

These are very legit. I think these are great.

Swimming in a see of orgonite bliss!

- 09/05/2012

I'm so so happy with my orgonite. I got a few extras:) too! Lovely dreams last night, my home is buzzing. My mom loves it too! I can't think of better gifts to give my friends and family for their birthdays and Holiday time. Yayyyy!!!! Thank you thank you!

Got my order!!! Feelin' the LOVE!

- 08/04/2012

It's seriously amazing the shift I have already experienced and its barely been 24hrs.

I feel as though the cloud around my physical and emotional bodies has cleared out completely and I'm able to resonate at my true vibration of being in this particular moment.

I feel wonderful, like I do after an amazing spiritual experience or after I sing HU for 20minutes a day.

I notice a 'normalizing' to outer vibrations when I was out today with only a small personal piece in my purse. But once i'm in contact with a larger piece, in my car or at home I can feel my heart chakra opening up and the flow of spirit is able to come through in greater force.

Very cool! I understand why many people talk about gifting now too.... all day i felt inspired to gift in new ways. My creativity has been unencumbered and ideas are flowing through me.

The chronic fatigue I have been experiencing has also left me. Which is interesting... I am excited to see what happens after a week... I am interested to see if things 'level out' at all.

Regardless this was the best thing I have ever done for myself and it was all because My boyfriend learned about Organite online and found your site.

Thank you for being here and providing such a powerful and loving product.

We hope to one day learn to make it ourselves to continue distributing this love.

Baraka Bashad


amazing.

- 08/03/2012

for any1 who is skeptical.. me & my cousin/friends are all psychics/energy sensitives/we were anticipating my order to arrive later on today/we were coming home & as we were getting out of the car, well it is cold, but as we were breathing in(everytime i breath in espeically now)i can feel the positive orgone energy literally, & i have yet to receive my order later today..! well my friend suggested that perhaps the orgonite has arrived within our city already, but i wasn't sure if USPS worked at nightly hours.. to my surpirse, i check my order status, & the time was 1:43 & on the USPS site it stated that my order had came in my local/near by USPS location..! we literally felt this positive orgone as it arrived/psychically/subconsciously felt that it had..

these towerbusters are the real deal!
:+)


Thank you and already notice the difference

- 07/02/2012

Thanks for the gifts! Wonderful and already notice the difference at work.

Placing these cuties all over the place.

Wonderful item.


Very nice! The gifts were awesome!

- 05/18/2012

Ordering more for my workplace...

The Pyramid is beautiful! Love the gifts, Thank you!!!


This man is a light worker

- 02/11/2012

Never have I stumbled upon somebody that is as generous as this, you get what you see in the picture and then some! This is the real deal, I've placed them around my home and I've noticed a huge difference ever since. Highly recommend this for anybody who is electromagnetically sensitive, like I am. If you're prone to getting headaches when looking at screens, you will know what I'm talking about. Thanks sensei for your example!

awesomesauce

- 01/14/2012

i can't wait to gift these around my new place of employment and apartment, especially since it's currently too cold out now to make my own. the extras were a wonderful surprise. thanks Sensei!

Five stars

- 10/05/2011

When I first opened the box, I felt a little dizzy but in a good way. I stashed a couple under computers at work too. Just....Thank you....Thank you

*

- 03/11/2011

i recieved my order, with some extra's. i love being surprised. my order came in a timely manner and i can't wait to use them.

+

- 01/19/2011

I've been messing around with crystals for over a year or so and this is the first time I've had my hands on so-called tower busters. I attempted to make some a long time ago with bondo and failed wasting $18. The clear resin used in these is expensive so this is a great value really. I say these are powerful, the pyramid and bonus item being even more powerful than the tbs. I get a charge just carrying a couple around in my coat pockets in public, and you really do get people's attention.

*

- 01/08/2011

Awesome TBs! Look foreward to getting more as I gifted my home and near by tower just 3 miles away! Thank you for the wonderful extra gifts you packed with these. Completely satisfied customer.

Hockey Puck of Love

- 10/12/2010

I call these hockey pucks of love. You can put them in the car, house, or carry it with you. For the price you pay it feels like he is giving them away. Thanks Sensei!

Thanks!

- 09/08/2010

Thanks for a great product at a great price. I put one in every room and some outside in my outdoor rooftop garden (in the planters). Despite the helicopter visits, I have to say, I have been experiencing a more harmonious home life. Thanks Sensei! :) Peace, Love and Harmony to you all!

Beautiful Energy

- 04/14/2010

Received these orgonite crystals and gifted room, electric grid around my house. Beautiful energy. Thanks orgone crystals

Tower Busters!!

- 01/27/2010

Tower Busters are the Best! Great Price! Put a few around my house, and bird feeders. I now have birds all day long camped out at the bird feeders. I guess they love Orgone! Thanks! Ken Bayless

I love these!!

- 12/12/2009

I love these Tower Busters, by far they are great and I carry one with me everywhere I go,Thank you.

*****

- 07/25/2007

I love these little TBs. I always carry one with me. They work great and are offered and an excellent price!

Click to review this product


Orgone Crystals Admin
Login Status  Login Status

Client login not enabled


Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
2013 Orgone Crystals